supporting, developing and representing community groups,
voluntary organisations, social enterprises and volunteering
  • Health and Fitness Course for women (six weeks) - School of Hard Knocks

    Created: 08/08/2019

    When: 09:45 to 14:00, Wednesday 28 August 2019
    Where: Kirkcaldy Rugby Club, Balwearie Road, , Kirkcaldy, , KY2 5LT
    This event is being organised by School of Hard Knocks

    The School of Hard Knocks are running a health and fitness course at Kirkcaldy Rugby club starting on 27 August for six weeks.

    The course will run every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 09:45 to 14:30, with a free lunch provided.

    The course is for Women only.

    For more information see the course leaflet.

    Week one:

    Tuesday 27 August 2019

    Wednesday 28 August 2019

    Thursday 29 August 2019

    Week two:

    Tuesday 03 September

    Wednesday 04 September

    Thursday 05 September

    Week three:

    Tuesday 10 September

    Wednesday 11 September

    Thursday 12 September

    Week four:

    Tuesday 17 September

    Wednesday 18 September

    Thursday 19 September

    Week five:

    Tuesday 24 September

    Wednesday 25 September

    Thursday 26 September

    Week 6:

    Tuesday 01 September

    Wednesday 02 September

    Thursday 03 September


    Contact: Calum
    Phone: 07825 918 105
    E-mail: [email protected]
    For more information visit this weblink


    What now?
    See other news/events in the Community Events category
    Go to the main News page
    Tell us about your own news

Suggest an update/report an error/enquire about this page

News/Events Categories:

FVA news (155 items)
Job Vacancies (1,584 items)
Social Enterprise (46 items)
Funding and Finance (834 items)
Training and Learning (1,154 items)
Community Events (2,211 items)
Goods Donations and Services (47 items)
General News (1,182 items)
Volunteering (379 items)
Partnerships Networks and Forums (87 items)


Go to the main News page

Share your news/events

It's free! Tell us about your event, news, training, vacancy etc. by completing a short form and we'll add it to our e-bulletins and website - accessed by thousands of people every month.